You are here

Events Calendar

This list includes events sponsored by the Pratt School of Engineering, our four departments (biomedical engineering; civil and environmental engineering; electrical and computer engineering; and mechanical engineering and materials science), the Master of Engineering Management and Master of Engineering Program, and our centers and institutes. For a complete listing of Duke events, visit the Duke calendar.

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Monday, December 2, 2019

Friday, December 6, 2019

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Pages