You are here

Directors of Graduate Studies

Biomedical Engineering

Adam Wax
Director of Graduate Studies
919-660-5143
a.wax@duke.edu

Fan Yuan
Director of Master's Studies
Phone: 919-660-5411
fyuan@duke.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering

John Dolbow
Director, PhD Program
919-660-5202
cee-dgs@duke.edu

Henri Gavin
Master's Director – Civil
Phone: 919-660-5201
henri.gavin@duke.edu

Marc Deshusses
Master's Director – Environmental
Phone: 919-660-5292
marc.deshusses@duke.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Aaron D. Franklin, PhD
Director of Graduate Studies
dgs@ee.duke.edu

Drew Hilton, PhD
Managing Director of Graduate Studies
adhilton@ee.duke.edu

Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science

Brian Mann
Director of Graduate Studies
919-660-5214
brian.mann@duke.edu

Chuan-Hua Chen
Director, Master's Studies
919-660-5343
chuanhua.chen@duke.edu

Masters of Engineering Management Program

Brad Fox, PhD
Associate Dean and Executive Director, Professional Masters Programs
919-660-5516
brad.fox@duke.edu  

Last updated: September 19, 2017