You are here

Directors of Undergraduate Studies

Biomedical Engineering

Elizabeth Bucholz

Elizabeth Bucholz

Director
919-684-2182
elizabeth.bucholz@duke.edu

Cameron Kim

Cameron Kim

Associate Director
cameron.kim@duke.edu


Civil & Environmental Engineering

Joseph NadeauJoseph C. Nadeau

Director
173 Hudson Hall Annex
919-660-5216
nadeau@duke.edu

 


Electrical & Computer Engineering

Lisa HuettelLisa Gresham Huettel

Director
112 Hudson Hall
919-660-5237
lisa.huettel@duke.edu

 


Mechanical Engineering

Donald Bliss

Donald Bliss

Director
919-660-5315
donald.bliss@duke.edu

Nico Hotz

Nico Hotz

Associate Director
919-660-5118
nico.hotz@duke.edu


Academic Deans

Academic deans are advisors located in the Duke Engineering Office of Undergraduate Studies:

FIND YOUR Dean


Duke's Trinity College of Arts & Sciences

For a list of Directors of Undergraduate Studies, go to trinity.duke.edu »