You are here

Duke Grad Students Win NSF Fellowships

2010/2011 - First year graduate students Erica Brown, Tracy Cheung, Amy Frees, Katherine Glass, Pratiksha Thankore and Nicole Virdone, and third year graduate student Andrew Fuller received NSF Graduate Fellowships. Ying Zhang received a Singapore Government fellowship. Leone Daza received a Fulbright scholarship.