You are here

Events Calendar

This list includes events sponsored by the Pratt School of Engineering, our four departments (biomedical engineering; civil and environmental engineering; electrical and computer engineering; and mechanical engineering and materials science), the Master of Engineering Management and Master of Engineering Program, and our centers and institutes. For a complete listing of Duke events, visit the Duke calendar.

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Monday, February 17, 2020

Friday, February 21, 2020

Friday, March 6, 2020

Monday, March 16, 2020

Monday, March 23, 2020

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Friday, April 10, 2020

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Pages