You are here

Events Calendar

This list includes events sponsored by the Pratt School of Engineering, our four departments (biomedical engineering; civil and environmental engineering; electrical and computer engineering; and mechanical engineering and materials science), the Master of Engineering Management and Master of Engineering Program, and our centers and institutes. For a complete listing of Duke events, visit the Duke calendar.

Friday, May 17, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Pages